Contact Us

We always welcome walk-in visitors. Feel free to pay your premiums in person or learn more about our products and services by sitting down with one of our fully licensed agents.

We look forward to seeing our customers in person, which is always the favorite part of our day.

Located in Salem New Hampshire

Serving all of Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire & Vermont

224 Main Street, Suite 2A
Salem, NH 03079
603-890-6439 (phone)
603-890-6521 (fax)
Driving directions »

James Santo – Primary Agent
jamie@santoold.relationdev.barn3s.com
603-475-4295

Contact Our Staff

Jenica Arsenault – Licensed New Business, Personal Lines
Jenica@santoold.relationdev.barn3s.com
603-681-0443

Sarah Bassett – Licensed Commercial Lines New Business Specialist
Sarah@santoold.relationdev.barn3s.com
603-681-0445

Christine Bolduc – Licensed Account Manager, Personal Lines
cbolduc@santoold.relationdev.barn3s.com
603-681-0452

Nicole Boudreau – Licensed Account Manager, Commercial Lines
nicole@santoold.relationdev.barn3s.com
603-681-0451

Judi Coish – Licensed New Business, Personal Lines
judi@santoold.relationdev.barn3s.com
603-681-0440

Lynne Durso – Licensed Account Manager, Personal Lines
lynne@santoold.relationdev.barn3s.com
603-681-0448

Patty Fairbrother – Licensed  Account Manager, Personal Lines
Patty@santoold.relationdev.barn3s.com
603-681-0453

Diane Gomes – Licensed Account Manager, Personal Lines
diane.gomes@santoold.relationdev.barn3s.com
603-681-0449

Lisa Johnston – Director of First Impressions, Commercial & Personal  Lines
Lisa@santoold.relationdev.barn3s.com
603-890-6439

Lisa London – Licensed Account Manager, Commercial Lines
LisaLondon@santoold.relationdev.barn3s.com
603-458-6820

Christine McGinn –  Office Manager – Licensed Personal Lines Manager
christine@santoold.relationdev.barn3s.com
603-681-0441

Jason Mlocek – Outside Sales, Commercial Lines/Personal Lines
jason@santoold.relationdev.barn3s.com
603-247-0520

Kim Santo – Communications
kim@santoold.relationdev.barn3s.com
603-475-4539

Christine Steele – Marketing
CSteele@santoold.relationdev.barn3s.com
603-458-6823

Leslie Sullivan – Licensed Account Manager, Commercial Lines
leslie@santoold.relationdev.barn3s.com
603-681-0450